MC Astro – I’m Not You (digital album)


• Originally Released in 2008
• Executive Producer Donny Benavidez
• Production by Donald Benavidez & Edgar Blue
• Cover Art by Erica Alicea
• Mastered By DES Mastering
• 320 MP3 Audio File Download

SKU: MCAstro-ImNotYou Category:


2008 original debut album from MC Astro on Poor Vida Records. Still available on all major platforms, but consolidated here for your downloading pleasure. You will also get the full album artwork here that was only available in the CD.

01 – Spaceman Is Here
02 – Let’s Party
03 – Get Your Own ft. T.R.A.C.
04 – It’s Time
05 – Slow Ya Roll ft. MC Leo J
06 – Stressin’ Me
07 – She’s So Fine
08 – Random Crazy ft. Leo Cooper
09 – Show Me Love
10 – The Life Of…
11 – I’m Not You
12 – Like It Or Not ft. MC Leo J
13 – Puff / Chief ft. Anchorman


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MC Astro – I’m Not You (digital album)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.